EnglishGermanSpanishFrenchPortugueseBrazilianRussian

FacebookYouTubeLinkedInGoogle+Instagram

Anwendungen

Container-Transfers können nun an einem beliebigen Ort, dass ist sicher und bequem. Dies kann auf Rangierbahnhöfen, Transport Depots oder jede geeignete Gleisanschluss werden.

STEELBRO Sidelifters können Container für andere Anhänger, Lkw und Züge zu übertragen, oder auf den Boden, wo sie kann auch Double-Stack-Container.

Be-und Entladen eines Containers kann auf dem Boden zu nehmen, wodurch das Risiko von Verletzungen. Wartezeit für die anderen Hebe-Typ Maschinen verfügbar werden eliminiert, da ist die Notwendigkeit für teure Boden Vorbereitung. Das spart nicht nur Geld für den Transport Operator, es spart auch Zeit für Importeure, Hersteller und Vertreiber

Von einzige Verkehrsunternehmen bis hin zu Fuhrparkmanager und Logistikunternehmen, gibt es nichts als Kosten effektiv oder effizient als Seitenlader.

Straße

RoadMit STEELBRO Sidelifters können Betreiber übertragen Container auf Begleiter Anhänger. Dies bedeutet, sowie schleppen die eigene Container kann ein STEELBRO Seitenlader Be-und Entladen ganze Konvois von Containern ohne die Notwendigkeit, unabhängig schweren Hebezeug verlegen.

Die Betreiber haben die Möglichkeit, voll beladene Container übertragen, ohne die Notwendigkeit, für andere Hebe-Typ Maschinen warten, um anzukommen oder verfügbar werden. Das spart die Kosten mit dem Verlassen Anhänger vor Ort verbunden und erhöht die Chancen für die Anzahl der Pick-ups und Drop-offs in jedem Zyklus. Es kann auch frei Personal und Ausrüstung für andere Aufgaben, wodurch die Effizienz und reduziert die Betriebskosten.

Ein weiterer großer Vorteil für die Verkehrsunternehmen ist die Fähigkeit, beladene Container an den Importeur / Kunden liefern auf dem Boden für sie in ihrer eigenen Zeit zu entpacken, so dass die Verkehrsunternehmen frei, um den nächsten Job zu besuchen.

In einigen Entwicklungsländern, LKW arbeiten oft im Konvoi auf Staus, so dass Sidelifters haben sich sehr nützliche Werkzeuge loading bedeutet – egal, wo diese Funktion kann erforderlich sein.

Trucking Flottenbetreiber und Logistikunternehmen weltweit sind jetzt erkennen die praktischen und wirtschaftlichen Vorteile dieser Fähigkeit und das Hinzufügen Sidelifters ihre Flotten.

Bahn

RailMit einer wachsenden Trend hin zu Schienenverkehrstechnik, ist diese intermodale Fähigkeit schafft enorme Nachfrage nach Sidelifters als nützliche und wirtschaftliche Alternative zu weniger vielseitig Hebezeuge.

Die STEELBRO Seitenlader ist ideal für Zugtransfers, weil es nicht erfordern viel teure Infrastruktur, gerade genug Platz zum Laden oder Entladen von Eisenbahnwaggons. Waren oder produzieren kann direkt in Container auf dem Boden geladen werden zum Zeitpunkt der Produktion und transportiert schnell auf dem Abstellgleis. Keine Notwendigkeit für Doppel-Handling.

In größeren Depots, wo Container bereits zur Abholung entladen werden, bedeutet der Seitenlader die unabhängige Be-Fähigkeit, die Behälter schnell gelöscht werden kann.

Der Seitenlader kann sogar als das primäre intermodalen Werkzeug verwendet werden, Entladen von Containern aus den Eisenbahnwagen und dann auf andere Anhänger. Ein STEELBRO Seitenlader bietet eine einfache und flexible Lösung, unabhängig von der Größe der Bahnbetrieb.

Militär

MilitaryDie Fähigkeit zur Selbst-Be-und Entladen eines Containers entfällt die Notwendigkeit für Gabelstapler und andere schwere Ausrüstung an beiden Enden des Behälters die Route zur Verfügung.

STEELBRO Sidelifters sind für das Laden Munition und Verschieben von Elementen der Artillerie in Friedenszeiten Übungen verwendet. In Zeiten des Konflikts, seiner Vielseitigkeit kommt wirklich in den Vordergrund. Arbeiten bei Zwischenstationen, Waffen-Dumps oder Lazarette, damit Sidelifters Lieferungen und Trägermaterial, um schnell und sicher in Modulen unterschiedlicher Größe von 20 ‘bis 48’ in der Länge und bis zu 40 Tonnen bewegt werden.

In Flüssigkeit Schlachtfeld Bedingungen haben Sidelifters als schnelle und flexible Lösung für die Bereitstellung Ausrüstung, Munition und Vorräte in strategischen Bereichen bewährt.

Einige militärische Nutzungen umfassen Container, die manipuliert wurden, um Motorräder, kleine Angriff Fahrzeuge und Quads zu tragen, die Konsolidierung sperrige Ausrüstung und das Personal erforderlich, um sie in einem einzigen einfach zu lagern und vermittelt Container übertragen. Die STEELBRO Seitenlader Arme können umgeklappt werden, oder zur Seite, um die Bauhöhe für den Luftverkehr in Flugzeugen niedriger -. C130 Hercules Kapazität und vor STEELBRO stellt eine Reihe von Sidelifters, dass die logistischen Anforderungen einer modernen militärischen Organisation gerecht zu werden. STEELBRO Seitenlader-Technologie bietet eine dynamische und flexible Delivery-Lösung für den militärischen Planern und operativen Kommandeure, und kann in den extremsten Situationen und Umgebungen zu betreiben.

Für Friedenszeiten Einsätze und Notfälle sind STEELBRO Sidelifters ideal für schnell bewegte Spezialist Container-Einheiten, wo sie am meisten benötigt werden. Feuerwehren aus den Behältern, die mit Einrichtungen für bestimmte Situationen benötigt abgepackt werden profitieren. Humanitäre Hilfsprojekte haben auch stark von Seitenlader-Technologie profitiert. Ebenso können STEELBRO Sidelifters eine große Hilfe in der Katastrophenhilfe Situationen, in denen Infrastruktur kompromittiert hat.

EnglishGermanSpanishFrenchPortugueseBrazilianRussian

FacebookYouTube

Sidelifter Container Loading Applications

The Sidelifter is the most versatile and cost effective piece of equipment for loading containers on the ground. There is no other way of delivering and retrieving containers that matches the accuracy and precision of Sidelifter container loading technology.

Container transfers can now take place anywhere that is safe and convenient. This can be at rail yards, transportation depots or any suitable rail siding.

STEELBRO Sidelifters can transfer containers to other trailers, trucks and trains, or onto the ground, where they can also double-stack containers.

Container loading and unloading can take place on the ground, reducing the risk of injury. Waiting time for other lifting type machinery to become available is eliminated, as is the need for expensive ground preparation. This not only saves money for the transport operator; it also saves time for importers, manufacturers and distributors.

From sole transport operators through to fleet managers and logistics companies, there is nothing as cost effective or efficient as a Sidelifter.

Container Loading – Road Transfer

Sidelifter Container Loading: Road TransferWith STEELBRO Sidelifters, operators can easily load containers onto companion trailers. This means as well as hauling its own containers, a STEELBRO Sidelifter can load and unload whole convoys of containers without the need to relocate independent heavy lifting equipment.

Operators have the ability to transfer fully loaded containers, without the need to wait for other lifting type machinery to arrive or become available. This eliminates the cost associated with leaving trailers on site and increases the opportunities for the number of pick-ups and drop-offs in each cycle. It can also free up staff and equipment for other tasks, thus increasing efficiency and reducing operational costs.

Another great advantage to transport operators is the capacity to deliver loaded containers to the importer/customer on the ground for them to unpack in their own time, leaving the transport operator free to attend to the next job.

In some developing countries, trucks often operate in convoy due to traffic congestion, which means that compact and adaptable Sidelifters have become very useful loading tools – wherever this function may be required.

Trucking fleet operators and logistics companies world-wide are now realising the practical and economic advantages of this capability and are adding Sidelifters to their fleets.

Container Loading – Rail Transfer

Sidelifter Container Loading: Rail TransferWith a growing trend towards rail transportation, this intermodal capability is creating huge demand for Sidelifters as a useful and economical alternative to less versatile container lifting and loading equipment.

The STEELBRO Sidelifter is ideal for rail transfers because it doesn’t require a lot of expensive infrastructure, just enough space to load or unload from rail wagons. Goods or produce can be loaded directly into containers on the ground at the point of production and transported quickly to the railway siding. No need for double handling.

In larger depots, where containers are already unloaded for pick-up, the Sidelifter’s independent loading ability means that containers can be cleared fast.

The Sidelifter can even be used as the primary intermodal tool, unloading containers from the rail wagons and then onto other trailers. A STEELBRO Sidelifter provides a simple and versatile solution, regardless of the size of the rail operation.

Container Loading – Military Cargo

Sidelifter Container Loading: Military CargoThe ability to self-load and unload a container eliminates the need for forklifts and other heavy equipment to be available at both ends of the container’s route.

STEELBRO Sidelifters are used for loading munitions and moving items of artillery during peacetime exercises. In times of conflict, its versatility really comes to the fore. Working at railheads, weapons dumps, or military hospitals, Sidelifters enable supplies and support material to be moved quickly and safely in modules varying sizes from 20’ to 48’ in length and capacity up to 45 tonnes.

In fluid battlefield conditions, Sidelifters have been proven as a quick and flexible solution for deploying equipment, munitions and supplies into strategic areas.

Some military usages include containers that have been rigged to carry motorcycles, small assault vehicles and quads, consolidating unwieldy equipment and the manpower needed to transfer them into a single easily stored and conveyed container. The STEELBRO Sidelifter arms can be folded down, or to the side, to lower the overall height for air transport in aircraft – C130 Hercules capacity and above.

STEELBRO manufacture a range of Sidelifters that will meet the logistics requirements of any modern military organisation. STEELBRO Sidelifter technology provides a dynamic and flexible delivery solution for military planners and operational commanders, and can operate in the most extreme situations and environments.

Emergency Response

For peacetime deployments and emergencies, STEELBRO Sidelifters are ideal for quickly moving specialist containerised units where they are needed most. Fire fighting services benefit from containers that are prepacked with equipment needed for certain situations. Humanitarian relief projects have also benefited greatly from Sidelifter technology. Similarly, STEELBRO Sidelifters can be of great assistance in disaster relief situations where infrastructure has been compromised.

Specialised Transport

STEELBRO Sidelifters have been used in a broad range of Industries and markets for the transfer of loads other than shipping containers.

For the mining industry these include fuel tanks and portable buildings, and mobile workshops plus containers modified to dump materials from the base. In the forestry industry, Sidelifters have lifted logging cages and following the February 2011 Christchurch earthquake, STEELBRO Sidelifters were used to deliver water tanks to the Christchurch CBD and suburbs.

Innovative Sidelifter container loading trailers, effective for different transport needs.